My heart

Being a mother consumes me. I always minded my business & kept to myself but now I have someone to mind to, someone actually worth that because honestly it’s very rare that I’ve ever felt anyone was worth my time or effort. This person deserves that & everything & all of me, forever. This charges my batteries while also using my batteries. It’s simply the most beautiful thing. Every. Single. Day. I love this wild boy 🥲

Written today, last year. 1/5/2021

Nothing has changed. My son is my world. I am blessed to be his mother and blessed to share a life with him. Like all children, he is a pure gift from heaven that none of us could every deserve. I wish everyone felt the way I feel about children. I will always show him love the right way and train him and respect him as an individual. My precious little boy is growing and learning so much right before my eyes 💚

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started